blank
blank
members bar
sally_mackenzie Sally A. Mackenzie
Principal Investigator
Ralph and Alice Raikes Professor
Department of Agronomy/Horticulture
and School of Biological Sciences

E-Mail: smackenzie2@unl.edu
yashiltola_wamboldt Yashitola Wamboldt
Senior Research Associate

E-Mail: ywamboldt2@unlnotes.unl.edu
Ying Ying-Zhi Xu
Senior Research Associate

E-Mail: ying-zhi2@unlnotes.unl.edu
peibei_sun Peibei Sun
Graduate Student

E-Mail: psun1016@huskers.unl.edu
roberto_dela_rosa Roberto de la Rosa
Graduate Student

E-Mail: robdelarosas@huskers.unl.edu
fareha_razvi Fareha Razvi
Postdoctoral Research Associate

E-Mail: frazvi2@unlnotes.unl.edu
Omar Lozano

Omar Lozano
Research Assistant

E-Mail: omlozano@hotmail.com


mon ray shao

Mon-Ray Shao,
Graduate Student

E-Mail: mshao@huskers.unl.edu


geetanjali kandari Geetanjali Kandari
Graduate Student

E-Mail: kandari.geetanjali@gmail.com
hardik Hardik Kandariyan
Laboratory Technician

E-Mail: kundariyahardik@gmail.com
kamaldeep

 

Kamaldeep Virdi
Graduate Student

E-Mail: kamaldeep.virdi@huskers.unl.edu


Past members


Jaime I Davila , Mayo Clinic, MN

Saleem Mohammed, self-employed

Xuehui Feng , Monsanto Co.

Ajay P. S. Sandhu, DuPont Corp.

Chris Wittgren , Medical School

Vikas Shedge , DuPont Corp.

Wilson de Paula , University of London

Maria P. Arrieta-Montiel, Mexico